Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

The Council Office
Ockwells, 113 High Street
Cricklade  SN6 6AE

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 10.00 - 12.45

Mon - Fri 13.45 - 16.00

Telephone: 01793 751 394


E-Mail:admin@crickladetowncouncil.gov.uk