Council and Committee Chairmen 2017.

At the Annual Meeting of Cricklade Town Council on Monday, 15th May 2017, Councillor Mark Clarke was re-elected as Chairman of the Town Council. He will be supported by Councillor Angela Jensen as Vice Chairman.  The Chairman of the Planning, Conservation and Transport Committee is Councillor John Coole, supported by Councillor Chris Hodgson as Vice Chairman.  The Chairman of the Community and Leisure Committee is Councillor Russell Osman, supported by Councillor Nick Dye as Vice Chairman.

The Council Office
Ockwells, 113 High Street
Cricklade  SN6 6AE

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri 10.00 - 12.45

Mon - Fri 13.45 - 16.00

Telephone: 01793 751 394